Office

Principal  Mr. Wadelius wadelius@ksd.mb.ca
Assistant Principal Mrs. Cull  wcull@ksd.mb.ca 
Behavioural Specialist Mr. Barry pbarry@ksd.mb.ca
School Secretary Mrs. Bilinski sbilinski@ksd.mb.ca
School Clerk Mrs. Dozsa idozsa@ksd.mb.ca


 

At Risk/Enrichment Teacher

Mrs. Berscheid vberscheid@ksd.mb.ca  

 

 

Band Director

Band Instructor Mr. Ings gings@ksd.mb.ca

 

Grade 6

Name Email Website or Blog (Click on Link)
Mrs. Klima bklima@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Mecredi jmecredi@ksd.mb.ca  
Mme. Nagle knagle@ksd.mb.ca  
Mr. Popiel npopiel@ksd.mb.ca

http://6-3sbms.wikispaces.com/

Miss Wheeler bwheeler@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Harkness lharkness@ksd.mb.ca  


   

Grade 7

Name Email Website or Blog
Mr. DeVlieger kdevlieger@ksd.mb.ca

www.languagearts7.com

http://edu.glogster.com/signup?type=student

https://goo.gl/forms/c45U9hdCG5BB1dsx2The Giver

https://goanimate4schools.com/school/sbms

Ms. Stoltz pstoltz@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Robertson srobertson@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Soura ksoura@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Yellowega syellowega@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Salisbury jolenesalisbury@ksd.mb.ca  
     
     

 

Grade 8

Name Email Website or Blog
Mrs. McGinnis tmcginnis@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Woods swoods1@ksd.mb.ca  
Mr. Meggs smeggs@ksd.mb.ca http://smeggs1.wix.com/swarley-man
Mrs. Hopper bhopper@ksd.mb.ca  
Mr. Barry pbarry@ksd.mb.ca http://mrbarrysbms.wix.com/sbms
Mrs. Yaskiw syaskiw@ksd.mb.ca  
     
     

 

Gym Teachers

Mr. Dunham jasdunham@ksd.mb.ca  
Mr. Hanchuk dhanchuk@ksd.mb.ca  
Mr. Meggs smeggs@ksd.mb.ca http://smeggs1.wix.com/swarley-man

 

French Immersion

Mme. Nagle knagle@ksd.mb.ca http://www.irokkori.blogspot.com
Mrs. Gawliuk ggawliuk@ksd.mb.ca

   
   

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Shaw-Ings bshawings@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Nicol bnicol@ksd.mb.ca  
Miss. Sinclair rsinclair@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Miller lamiller@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Barry barryl@ksd.mb.ca  
Mrs. Battcock nbattcock@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Haner nhaner@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Innes rinnes@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Oswald soswald@ksd.mb.ca  
     
Miss Katcher kkatcher@ksd.mb.ca  

Mrs. Rivalin

 

srivalin@ksd.mb.ca

 

 

Counsellor

Ms. McLeod bmcleod@ksd.mb.ca  

 

Librarian

Mrs. Nicol bnicol@ksd.mb.ca  

 

Custodians

Mrs. Parker lparker@ksd.mb.ca  
     
     

 

Resource

Mrs. Moisan kmoisan@ksd.mb.ca  
Ms. Hopper khopper@ksd.mb.ca  
     

 

Shops

Art  Ms. McGillivray pegi@ksd.mb.ca
Computers: Grade 6 Mrs. Berscheid vberscheid@ksd.mb.ca
Computers: Grade 6,7 & 8 Mr. DeVlieger

kdevlieger@ksd.mb.ca

https://goanimate4schools.com/school/sbms

Foods Mrs. Yaskiw syaskiw@ksd.mb.ca
Healthy Living Ms Basson jbasson@ksd.mb.ca
Metals Mr. Scott dscott@ksd.mb.ca
Woods Mr. Dobie rdobie@ksd.mb.ca
Multimedia Ms. Whyte bwhyte@ksd.mb.ca